Brick to the Past

Come see Corgarff Castle as you've never seen it before - in Lego!

The medieval Corgarff Castle has been recreated brick by brick - in Lego! Built by Dan Harris of Brick to the Past and containing about 7,000 Lego pieces, this intricate replica is a must see.
The model is a representation of Corgarff Castle as it may have looked in 1746, after it was raided by government troops during the Jacobite Risings. The landscape takes inspiration from the moorlands and woodlands of the area and is packed with lots of wild animals that can be found in the Cairngorms National Park. How many can you spot?
Brick to the Past specialise in creating massive, detailed and meticulously-researched, historically-themed Lego models.
Tickets are included in castle admission price.

Dates

Performances on 7/10/2017 12:00:00 AM


Brick to the Past
Monday 10 July 2017 9:30AM to Saturday 9 September 2017 5:30PM

00000000-0000-0000-0000-000000000000

Corgarff Castle, , Corgarff, AB36 8YP


Performances on 7/11/2017 12:00:00 AM


Brick to the Past
Tuesday 11 July 2017 9:30AM to Sunday 10 September 2017 5:30PM

00000000-0000-0000-0000-000000000000

Corgarff Castle, , Corgarff, AB36 8YP


Performances on 7/12/2017 12:00:00 AM


Brick to the Past
Wednesday 12 July 2017 9:30AM to Monday 11 September 2017 5:30PM

00000000-0000-0000-0000-000000000000

Corgarff Castle, , Corgarff, AB36 8YP


Performances on 7/13/2017 12:00:00 AM


Brick to the Past
Thursday 13 July 2017 9:30AM to Tuesday 12 September 2017 5:30PM

00000000-0000-0000-0000-000000000000

Corgarff Castle, , Corgarff, AB36 8YP


Performances on 7/14/2017 12:00:00 AM


Brick to the Past
Friday 14 July 2017 9:30AM to Wednesday 13 September 2017 5:30PM

00000000-0000-0000-0000-000000000000

Corgarff Castle, , Corgarff, AB36 8YP


Performances on 7/15/2017 12:00:00 AM


Brick to the Past
Saturday 15 July 2017 9:30AM to Thursday 14 September 2017 5:30PM

00000000-0000-0000-0000-000000000000

Corgarff Castle, , Corgarff, AB36 8YP


Performances on 7/16/2017 12:00:00 AM


Brick to the Past
Sunday 16 July 2017 9:30AM to Friday 15 September 2017 5:30PM

00000000-0000-0000-0000-000000000000

Corgarff Castle, , Corgarff, AB36 8YP


Performances on 7/17/2017 12:00:00 AM


Brick to the Past
Monday 17 July 2017 9:30AM to Saturday 16 September 2017 5:30PM

00000000-0000-0000-0000-000000000000

Corgarff Castle, , Corgarff, AB36 8YP


Performances on 7/18/2017 12:00:00 AM


Brick to the Past
Tuesday 18 July 2017 9:30AM to Sunday 17 September 2017 5:30PM

00000000-0000-0000-0000-000000000000

Corgarff Castle, , Corgarff, AB36 8YP


Performances on 7/19/2017 12:00:00 AM


Brick to the Past
Wednesday 19 July 2017 9:30AM to Monday 18 September 2017 5:30PM

00000000-0000-0000-0000-000000000000

Corgarff Castle, , Corgarff, AB36 8YP


Performances on 7/20/2017 12:00:00 AM


Brick to the Past
Thursday 20 July 2017 9:30AM to Tuesday 19 September 2017 5:30PM

00000000-0000-0000-0000-000000000000

Corgarff Castle, , Corgarff, AB36 8YP


Performances on 7/21/2017 12:00:00 AM


Brick to the Past
Friday 21 July 2017 9:30AM to Wednesday 20 September 2017 5:30PM

00000000-0000-0000-0000-000000000000

Corgarff Castle, , Corgarff, AB36 8YP


Performances on 7/22/2017 12:00:00 AM


Brick to the Past
Saturday 22 July 2017 9:30AM to Thursday 21 September 2017 5:30PM

00000000-0000-0000-0000-000000000000

Corgarff Castle, , Corgarff, AB36 8YP


Performances on 7/23/2017 12:00:00 AM


Brick to the Past
Sunday 23 July 2017 9:30AM to Friday 22 September 2017 5:30PM

00000000-0000-0000-0000-000000000000

Corgarff Castle, , Corgarff, AB36 8YP


Performances on 7/24/2017 12:00:00 AM


Brick to the Past
Monday 24 July 2017 9:30AM to Saturday 23 September 2017 5:30PM

00000000-0000-0000-0000-000000000000

Corgarff Castle, , Corgarff, AB36 8YP


Performances on 7/25/2017 12:00:00 AM


Brick to the Past
Tuesday 25 July 2017 9:30AM to Sunday 24 September 2017 5:30PM

00000000-0000-0000-0000-000000000000

Corgarff Castle, , Corgarff, AB36 8YP


Performances on 7/26/2017 12:00:00 AM


Brick to the Past
Wednesday 26 July 2017 9:30AM to Monday 25 September 2017 5:30PM

00000000-0000-0000-0000-000000000000

Corgarff Castle, , Corgarff, AB36 8YP


Performances on 7/27/2017 12:00:00 AM


Brick to the Past
Thursday 27 July 2017 9:30AM to Tuesday 26 September 2017 5:30PM

00000000-0000-0000-0000-000000000000

Corgarff Castle, , Corgarff, AB36 8YP


Performances on 7/28/2017 12:00:00 AM


Brick to the Past
Friday 28 July 2017 9:30AM to Wednesday 27 September 2017 5:30PM

00000000-0000-0000-0000-000000000000

Corgarff Castle, , Corgarff, AB36 8YP


Performances on 7/29/2017 12:00:00 AM


Brick to the Past
Saturday 29 July 2017 9:30AM to Thursday 28 September 2017 5:30PM

00000000-0000-0000-0000-000000000000

Corgarff Castle, , Corgarff, AB36 8YP


Performances on 7/30/2017 12:00:00 AM


Brick to the Past
Sunday 30 July 2017 9:30AM to Friday 29 September 2017 5:30PM

00000000-0000-0000-0000-000000000000

Corgarff Castle, , Corgarff, AB36 8YP


Performances on 7/31/2017 12:00:00 AM


Brick to the Past
Monday 31 July 2017 9:30AM to Saturday 30 September 2017 5:30PM

00000000-0000-0000-0000-000000000000

Corgarff Castle, , Corgarff, AB36 8YP


Performances on 8/1/2017 12:00:00 AM


Brick to the Past
Tuesday 1 August 2017 9:30AM to Sunday 1 October 2017 5:30PM

00000000-0000-0000-0000-000000000000

Corgarff Castle, , Corgarff, AB36 8YP


Performances on 8/2/2017 12:00:00 AM


Brick to the Past
Wednesday 2 August 2017 9:30AM to Monday 2 October 2017 5:30PM

00000000-0000-0000-0000-000000000000

Corgarff Castle, , Corgarff, AB36 8YP


Performances on 8/3/2017 12:00:00 AM


Brick to the Past
Thursday 3 August 2017 9:30AM to Tuesday 3 October 2017 5:30PM

00000000-0000-0000-0000-000000000000

Corgarff Castle, , Corgarff, AB36 8YP


Performances on 8/4/2017 12:00:00 AM


Brick to the Past
Friday 4 August 2017 9:30AM to Wednesday 4 October 2017 5:30PM

00000000-0000-0000-0000-000000000000

Corgarff Castle, , Corgarff, AB36 8YP


Performances on 8/5/2017 12:00:00 AM


Brick to the Past
Saturday 5 August 2017 9:30AM to Thursday 5 October 2017 5:30PM

00000000-0000-0000-0000-000000000000

Corgarff Castle, , Corgarff, AB36 8YP


Performances on 8/6/2017 12:00:00 AM


Brick to the Past
Sunday 6 August 2017 9:30AM to Friday 6 October 2017 5:30PM

00000000-0000-0000-0000-000000000000

Corgarff Castle, , Corgarff, AB36 8YP


Performances on 8/7/2017 12:00:00 AM


Brick to the Past
Monday 7 August 2017 9:30AM to Saturday 7 October 2017 5:30PM

00000000-0000-0000-0000-000000000000

Corgarff Castle, , Corgarff, AB36 8YP


Performances on 8/8/2017 12:00:00 AM


Brick to the Past
Tuesday 8 August 2017 9:30AM to Sunday 8 October 2017 5:30PM

00000000-0000-0000-0000-000000000000

Corgarff Castle, , Corgarff, AB36 8YP


Performances on 8/9/2017 12:00:00 AM


Brick to the Past
Wednesday 9 August 2017 9:30AM to Monday 9 October 2017 5:30PM

00000000-0000-0000-0000-000000000000

Corgarff Castle, , Corgarff, AB36 8YP


Performances on 8/10/2017 12:00:00 AM


Brick to the Past
Thursday 10 August 2017 9:30AM to Tuesday 10 October 2017 5:30PM

00000000-0000-0000-0000-000000000000

Corgarff Castle, , Corgarff, AB36 8YP


Performances on 8/11/2017 12:00:00 AM


Brick to the Past
Friday 11 August 2017 9:30AM to Wednesday 11 October 2017 5:30PM

00000000-0000-0000-0000-000000000000

Corgarff Castle, , Corgarff, AB36 8YP


Performances on 8/12/2017 12:00:00 AM


Brick to the Past
Saturday 12 August 2017 9:30AM to Thursday 12 October 2017 5:30PM

00000000-0000-0000-0000-000000000000

Corgarff Castle, , Corgarff, AB36 8YP


Performances on 8/13/2017 12:00:00 AM


Brick to the Past
Sunday 13 August 2017 9:30AM to Friday 13 October 2017 5:30PM

00000000-0000-0000-0000-000000000000

Corgarff Castle, , Corgarff, AB36 8YP


Performances on 8/14/2017 12:00:00 AM


Brick to the Past
Monday 14 August 2017 9:30AM to Saturday 14 October 2017 5:30PM

00000000-0000-0000-0000-000000000000

Corgarff Castle, , Corgarff, AB36 8YP


Performances on 8/15/2017 12:00:00 AM


Brick to the Past
Tuesday 15 August 2017 9:30AM to Sunday 15 October 2017 5:30PM

00000000-0000-0000-0000-000000000000

Corgarff Castle, , Corgarff, AB36 8YP


Performances on 8/16/2017 12:00:00 AM


Brick to the Past
Wednesday 16 August 2017 9:30AM to Monday 16 October 2017 5:30PM

00000000-0000-0000-0000-000000000000

Corgarff Castle, , Corgarff, AB36 8YP


Performances on 8/17/2017 12:00:00 AM


Brick to the Past
Thursday 17 August 2017 9:30AM to Tuesday 17 October 2017 5:30PM

00000000-0000-0000-0000-000000000000

Corgarff Castle, , Corgarff, AB36 8YP


Performances on 8/18/2017 12:00:00 AM


Brick to the Past
Friday 18 August 2017 9:30AM to Wednesday 18 October 2017 5:30PM

00000000-0000-0000-0000-000000000000

Corgarff Castle, , Corgarff, AB36 8YP


Performances on 8/19/2017 12:00:00 AM


Brick to the Past
Saturday 19 August 2017 9:30AM to Thursday 19 October 2017 5:30PM

00000000-0000-0000-0000-000000000000

Corgarff Castle, , Corgarff, AB36 8YP


Performances on 8/20/2017 12:00:00 AM


Brick to the Past
Sunday 20 August 2017 9:30AM to Friday 20 October 2017 5:30PM

00000000-0000-0000-0000-000000000000

Corgarff Castle, , Corgarff, AB36 8YP


Performances on 8/21/2017 12:00:00 AM


Brick to the Past
Monday 21 August 2017 9:30AM to Saturday 21 October 2017 5:30PM

00000000-0000-0000-0000-000000000000

Corgarff Castle, , Corgarff, AB36 8YP


Performances on 8/22/2017 12:00:00 AM


Brick to the Past
Tuesday 22 August 2017 9:30AM to Sunday 22 October 2017 5:30PM

00000000-0000-0000-0000-000000000000

Corgarff Castle, , Corgarff, AB36 8YP


Performances on 8/23/2017 12:00:00 AM


Brick to the Past
Wednesday 23 August 2017 9:30AM to Monday 23 October 2017 5:30PM

00000000-0000-0000-0000-000000000000

Corgarff Castle, , Corgarff, AB36 8YP


Performances on 8/24/2017 12:00:00 AM


Brick to the Past
Thursday 24 August 2017 9:30AM to Tuesday 24 October 2017 5:30PM

00000000-0000-0000-0000-000000000000

Corgarff Castle, , Corgarff, AB36 8YP


Performances on 8/25/2017 12:00:00 AM


Brick to the Past
Friday 25 August 2017 9:30AM to Wednesday 25 October 2017 5:30PM

00000000-0000-0000-0000-000000000000

Corgarff Castle, , Corgarff, AB36 8YP


Performances on 8/26/2017 12:00:00 AM


Brick to the Past
Saturday 26 August 2017 9:30AM to Thursday 26 October 2017 5:30PM

00000000-0000-0000-0000-000000000000

Corgarff Castle, , Corgarff, AB36 8YP


Performances on 8/27/2017 12:00:00 AM


Brick to the Past
Sunday 27 August 2017 9:30AM to Friday 27 October 2017 5:30PM

00000000-0000-0000-0000-000000000000

Corgarff Castle, , Corgarff, AB36 8YP


Performances on 8/28/2017 12:00:00 AM


Brick to the Past
Monday 28 August 2017 9:30AM to Saturday 28 October 2017 5:30PM

00000000-0000-0000-0000-000000000000

Corgarff Castle, , Corgarff, AB36 8YP


Performances on 8/29/2017 12:00:00 AM


Brick to the Past
Tuesday 29 August 2017 9:30AM to Sunday 29 October 2017 5:30PM

00000000-0000-0000-0000-000000000000

Corgarff Castle, , Corgarff, AB36 8YP


Performances on 8/30/2017 12:00:00 AM


Brick to the Past
Wednesday 30 August 2017 9:30AM to Monday 30 October 2017 5:30PM

00000000-0000-0000-0000-000000000000

Corgarff Castle, , Corgarff, AB36 8YP


Performances on 8/31/2017 12:00:00 AM


Brick to the Past
Thursday 31 August 2017 9:30AM to Tuesday 31 October 2017 5:30PM

00000000-0000-0000-0000-000000000000

Corgarff Castle, , Corgarff, AB36 8YP


Performances on 9/1/2017 12:00:00 AM


Brick to the Past
Friday 1 September 2017 9:30AM to Wednesday 1 November 2017 5:30PM

00000000-0000-0000-0000-000000000000

Corgarff Castle, , Corgarff, AB36 8YP


Performances on 9/2/2017 12:00:00 AM


Brick to the Past
Saturday 2 September 2017 9:30AM to Thursday 2 November 2017 5:30PM

00000000-0000-0000-0000-000000000000

Corgarff Castle, , Corgarff, AB36 8YP


Performances on 9/3/2017 12:00:00 AM


Brick to the Past
Sunday 3 September 2017 9:30AM to Friday 3 November 2017 5:30PM

00000000-0000-0000-0000-000000000000

Corgarff Castle, , Corgarff, AB36 8YP


Performances on 9/4/2017 12:00:00 AM


Brick to the Past
Monday 4 September 2017 9:30AM to Saturday 4 November 2017 5:30PM

00000000-0000-0000-0000-000000000000

Corgarff Castle, , Corgarff, AB36 8YP