D.Y. Cameron: The Spirit of Line

Celebrate the work of one of Scotland’s most influential and prolific artists, Sir David Young Cameron

Celebrate the work of one of Scotland’s most influential and prolific artists, Sir David Young Cameron (1865 to 1945). Featuring around 30 outstanding prints, drawings and watercolours on loan from the National Galleries of Scotland, The Spirit of Line focuses on his renowned work as a draughtsman, printmaker and leading member of the international etching revival at the turn of the 20th century.

This exhibition is included in the Duff House admission price.

Dates

Performances on 7/10/2017 12:00:00 AM


7 Apr - 30 Jul 2017
Monday 10 July 2017 11:00AM to 5:00PM

00000000-0000-0000-0000-000000000000

Duff House, , Banff, AB45 3SX


Performances on 7/11/2017 12:00:00 AM


7 Apr - 30 Jul 2017
Tuesday 11 July 2017 11:00AM to 5:00PM

00000000-0000-0000-0000-000000000000

Duff House, , Banff, AB45 3SX


Performances on 7/12/2017 12:00:00 AM


7 Apr - 30 Jul 2017
Wednesday 12 July 2017 11:00AM to 5:00PM

00000000-0000-0000-0000-000000000000

Duff House, , Banff, AB45 3SX


Performances on 7/13/2017 12:00:00 AM


7 Apr - 30 Jul 2017
Thursday 13 July 2017 11:00AM to 5:00PM

00000000-0000-0000-0000-000000000000

Duff House, , Banff, AB45 3SX


Performances on 7/14/2017 12:00:00 AM


7 Apr - 30 Jul 2017
Friday 14 July 2017 11:00AM to 5:00PM

00000000-0000-0000-0000-000000000000

Duff House, , Banff, AB45 3SX


Performances on 7/15/2017 12:00:00 AM


7 Apr - 30 Jul 2017
Saturday 15 July 2017 11:00AM to 5:00PM

00000000-0000-0000-0000-000000000000

Duff House, , Banff, AB45 3SX


Performances on 7/16/2017 12:00:00 AM


7 Apr - 30 Jul 2017
Sunday 16 July 2017 11:00AM to 5:00PM

00000000-0000-0000-0000-000000000000

Duff House, , Banff, AB45 3SX


Performances on 7/17/2017 12:00:00 AM


7 Apr - 30 Jul 2017
Monday 17 July 2017 11:00AM to 5:00PM

00000000-0000-0000-0000-000000000000

Duff House, , Banff, AB45 3SX


Performances on 7/18/2017 12:00:00 AM


7 Apr - 30 Jul 2017
Tuesday 18 July 2017 11:00AM to 5:00PM

00000000-0000-0000-0000-000000000000

Duff House, , Banff, AB45 3SX


Performances on 7/19/2017 12:00:00 AM


7 Apr - 30 Jul 2017
Wednesday 19 July 2017 11:00AM to 5:00PM

00000000-0000-0000-0000-000000000000

Duff House, , Banff, AB45 3SX


Performances on 7/20/2017 12:00:00 AM


7 Apr - 30 Jul 2017
Thursday 20 July 2017 11:00AM to 5:00PM

00000000-0000-0000-0000-000000000000

Duff House, , Banff, AB45 3SX


Performances on 7/21/2017 12:00:00 AM


7 Apr - 30 Jul 2017
Friday 21 July 2017 11:00AM to 5:00PM

00000000-0000-0000-0000-000000000000

Duff House, , Banff, AB45 3SX


Performances on 7/22/2017 12:00:00 AM


7 Apr - 30 Jul 2017
Saturday 22 July 2017 11:00AM to 5:00PM

00000000-0000-0000-0000-000000000000

Duff House, , Banff, AB45 3SX


Performances on 7/23/2017 12:00:00 AM


7 Apr - 30 Jul 2017
Sunday 23 July 2017 11:00AM to 5:00PM

00000000-0000-0000-0000-000000000000

Duff House, , Banff, AB45 3SX


Performances on 7/24/2017 12:00:00 AM


7 Apr - 30 Jul 2017
Monday 24 July 2017 11:00AM to 5:00PM

00000000-0000-0000-0000-000000000000

Duff House, , Banff, AB45 3SX


Performances on 7/25/2017 12:00:00 AM


7 Apr - 30 Jul 2017
Tuesday 25 July 2017 11:00AM to 5:00PM

00000000-0000-0000-0000-000000000000

Duff House, , Banff, AB45 3SX


Performances on 7/26/2017 12:00:00 AM


7 Apr - 30 Jul 2017
Wednesday 26 July 2017 11:00AM to 5:00PM

00000000-0000-0000-0000-000000000000

Duff House, , Banff, AB45 3SX


Performances on 7/27/2017 12:00:00 AM


7 Apr - 30 Jul 2017
Thursday 27 July 2017 11:00AM to 5:00PM

00000000-0000-0000-0000-000000000000

Duff House, , Banff, AB45 3SX


Performances on 7/28/2017 12:00:00 AM


7 Apr - 30 Jul 2017
Friday 28 July 2017 11:00AM to 5:00PM

00000000-0000-0000-0000-000000000000

Duff House, , Banff, AB45 3SX


Performances on 7/29/2017 12:00:00 AM


7 Apr - 30 Jul 2017
Saturday 29 July 2017 11:00AM to 5:00PM

00000000-0000-0000-0000-000000000000

Duff House, , Banff, AB45 3SX


Performances on 7/30/2017 12:00:00 AM


7 Apr - 30 Jul 2017
Sunday 30 July 2017 11:00AM to 5:00PM

00000000-0000-0000-0000-000000000000

Duff House, , Banff, AB45 3SX